A U T U M N     T E R M 
 

Thursday 1st September 2016 

School Closed - Staff Training Day

Friday 2nd September 2016

School Closed - Staff Training Day

 

Monday 5th September 2016

School Opens (Term starts)

 

Friday 21st  October 2016

School Closes (Term finishes)

 

Half Term Holiday – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016 

 

Monday 31st October 2016

School Opens (Term starts)

 

Thursday 22nd December 2016

School Closes (Term finishes)

 

Christmas Holiday - Friday 23rd December 2016 – Thursday 5th January 2017 

 

S P R I N G     T E R M 
 

Friday 6th January 2017

School Closed (Staff Training Day)

 

Monday 9th January 2017

 School Opens (Term starts)

 

Friday  17th February 2017

School Closes (Term finishes)

 

Half Term Holiday – Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017 

 

Monday 27th February 2017

School Opens (Term starts)

 

Friday 31st March 2017

School Closes (Term finishes)

 

Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2017 

 

S U M M E R     T E R M 
 

Monday  17th April 2017

Bank Holiday - School Closed  

Tuesday 18th April 2017

School Opens (Term starts)

 

Monday  1st May 2017

Bank Holiday - School Closed

 

Thursday 25th May 2017

School Closes  (Term finishes)

 

Friday 26th May 2017

School Closed - Teacher Training Day

 

Half Term Holiday – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 

 

Monday  5th June 2017

School Opens (Term starts)

 

Thursday 20th July 2017

School Closes (Term finishes)

 

Friday 21st July 2017

School Closed – Teacher Training Day