Term Dates

2017/18 (Click here to download)

A U T U M N     T E R M 

Friday 1st September 2017

School Closed - Staff Training Day

Monday 4th September 2017

School Opens (Term starts)

Friday 20th  October 2017

School Closes (Term finishes)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 

Monday 30th October 2017

School Closed - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 31st October 2017

School Opens (Term starts)

Thursday 21st December 2017

School Closes (Term finishes)

Christmas Holiday - Friday 22nd December 2017 – Thursday 4th January 2018

S P R I N G     T E R M 

Friday 5th January 2018

School Closed (Staff Training Day)

Monday 8th January 2018

 School Opens (Term starts)

Friday  16th February 2018

School Closes (Term finishes)

Half Term Holiday – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

School Opens (Term starts)

Thursday 29th March 2018

School Closes (Term finishes)

Easter Holiday – Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

S U M M E R     T E R M 

Monday 16th April 2018

School Opens (Term starts)

Monday 7th May 2018

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 24th May 2018

School Closes  (Term finishes)

Friday 25th May 20178

School Closed - Staff Training Day

Half Term Holiday – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

School Opens (Term starts)

Friday 20th July 2018

School Closes (Term finishes)

Monday 23rd July 2018

School Closed – Staff Training Day